Board of Directors

Jean-Jacques Rousseau (Vice-Chair)
Rousseau Ventures
Appointed: May 10, 2014
Yasmin Bhatia
Senior Tax Avoidance Auditor
Canada Revenue Agency
Appointed: Sept 20, 2010
Ella Ferris
Chair, Joan Lesmond IEN of the Year Award Selection Committee
Appointed: Nov 26, 2007

Harpreet Sachdev
Strategic Solutions Consulting Inc.
Appointed: May 10, 2014
Pamela Zabarylo
Tax Partner
Appointed: May 10, 2014
Janet Kwansah
RN, Public Health Nurse
Brant County Health Unit
Appointed: May 25, 2015

Hameed Zahedi
RN, BSN, Psychiatric Nurse
Dundas West Medical Clinic
Appointed: September 19, 2016