Learn More About CARE Centre >>>

CARE Staff Toronto

OUR TEAM

MANAGEMENT

Ruth Lee, RN, MScN, PhD

Executive Director  
rlee@care4nurses.org 
416-226-2800 ext. 226  

Rola El Moubadder, RN, MQM, CNed  

Program Manager
RMoubadder@care4nurses.org 
416-226-2800, ext. 301 

Cory Leblanc

Administrative and Human Resources Coordinator  
Cleblanc@care4nurses.org  
416-226-2800 ext. 228 

PROFESSIONAL PRACTICE

Ruth Wojtiuk RN, BScN, MEd 

Professional Practice Lead   
rwojtiuk@care4nurses.org  
416-491-1064 

PASS PROGRAM

Meghan Wankel

Program Coordinator 
mwankel@care4nurses.org  
416-226-2800 Ext. 234 

Mehrzad Nicholas Ghadiri

Case Manager | Technology and IT Lead  
Nghadiri@care4nurses.org 
416-226-2800 ext. 223 

Bradley Desir

Program Assistant 
bdesir@care4nurses.org 
416-226-2800 ext. 222 

STARS PROGRAM

Lourdes Vicente, RPN

Case Manager | Mentoring Program Lead  
Lvicente@care4nurses.org 
905-521-1777 ext. 302 

Ismail El Assaad

Case Manager  
London/Windsor
 
iassaad@care4nurses.org 
519-719-1793 

Grace Felix

Case Manager 
Brampton/Mississauga
 
gfelix@care4nurses.org 
416-226-2800 ext. 40 

Natolina Marius-Springer, RPN

Case Manager  | Professional Development Lead 
NMarius@care4nurses.org  
416-226-2800 ext.400  

Tamsheela Rashid, RN

Case Manager| Social Media Lead  
trashid@care4nurses.org 
416-226-2800 ext. 240 

Gilda Gomez

Case Manager | Client Engagement Lead 
GGomez@care4nurses.org 
416-226-2800 ext. 401  

Bessie Nasiopoulos, RN

Case Manager  
BNasiopoulos@care4nurses.org 
416-226-2800 ext. 229 

Donna Walsh

Case Manager  
dwalsh@care4nurses.org
416-226-2800 ext.  242

Jismi Kurian, RN, BScN

Case Manager 
Peel Region 
jkurian@care4nurses.org
416 668 7081

An Na Ke, RPN

Case Manager  
ake@care4nurses.org 
416-226-2800 ext.  243

Ganiat Animashaun RN, BScN

Case Manager  
ganimashaun@care4nurses.org 
416-226-2800 ext.  241

ADMINISTRATION

Emmanuel Wilfred

Client Services & Database Coordinator 
info@care4nurses.org 
(416) 226-2800 ext. 224 

Kesang Yuden

Program and Membership Liaison Assistant 
kyuden@care4nurses.org 
(416) 226-2800  ext.220 

MEDIA

Lori Washington 

Digital Specialist   
lwashington@care4nurses.org  
(416) 226-2800 ext. 225

The Pre-Arrival Supports and Services (PASS) Program is funded by Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada (IRCC)

The Supports, Training, and Access to Regulated-employment Services program (STARS) is funded by the Ministry of Labour, Training and Skills Development Ontario.

CARE Centre for International Nurses

128A Sterling Rd #202, Toronto, ON
M6R 2B7
(416) 226-2800

© 2022 All rights reserved | Charitable No. 84420 5948 RR0001