Board of Directors

Phil Schalm (Chairperson)

Appointed: October 2019

Lesley Hirst
(Vice Chair)

HNHB local Health Integration Network
Appointed: December 2019

Murray Krock

Unity Health Toronto
Appointed: October 2019

Venkata Marella (Treasurer)

Director of Finance, Touchstone Institute
Appointed: November 2022

Sean McGrady

Account Director, Strategic Communications, Ontario Medical Association
Appointed: June 2023

Janet Kwansah

Brantford Public Health
Appointed: June 2015

DR. Elaine Santa Mina

Metropolitan University
Appointed: December 2019

John R. Vespa

Appointed: December 2019

Hameed Zahedi

Dundas West Medical Clinic
Appointed: September 2016

Ella Ferris

Appointed: Nov 2022

Elgan Nikolova

Appointed: Nov 2022

CARE Centre for International Nurses

365 Bloor Street East, Suite 1901,
Toronto, ON M4W 3L4
(416) 226-2800

© 2022 All rights reserved | Charitable No. 84420 5948 RR0001